April / May Events

Mobile App Download

Download our Mobile App from your app store provider. Just enter in Old  Mill Brewpub and start downloading and start receiving instant coupons. Keep up to date with menu and event changes. We also have a VIP punch card to receive free sandwiches and entrees!!

 

Entertainment

Sunday Red Fraley 6:30pm-9:30pm

 

Monday Starting May 2nd "Family Karaoke" 6:30pm-9:30pm

 

Tuesday Shag & Beach Dancing 6:30pm-9:30pm

Wednesday Team Bingo 7pm-9pm

 

Thursday Open Mic Night 8pm-11pm brought to you by Freeway Music and Nick Clyburn & Aaron Terrapin

 

Friday and Saturday

Bands play from 8pm-11pm

Friday May 20 Run Away Jug Band

Saturday May 21 Jeff Liberty

Friday May 27 Rocksiders

Saturday May 28 Touch of April

Friday June 3 Time Pirates

Saturday June 4 Roots Uncultured

Friday June 10 Etheridge & Kimpland

Saturday June 11 Miranda Renee

Friday June 17 Run Away Jug Band

Saturday June 18 Hayden Christian